Do we have the power to create and change our reality?

Hi! Newbie here. I’ve been researching Law of Assumption and Law of Attraction, and I recently found this cool place. So glad I found y’all. So much to learn and I feel I have known so many of these truths for lifetimes as they come more fully to the surface.

I have manifested many important things for myself and my family, through thought and prayer and desire, and images, and imagination, etc. Important to me. Such as starting my own businesses so I could have more freedom from authority, and to show myself that I was capable, etc. Getting married, having the child I prayed for since I was 2 years old, with all the qualities I wanted in my child in order for it to have a good happy life. Working from home so I could be more present for my child as it grew up. My dream dog - black and white border collie boy. I’ve experienced miracles that blew my mind, but that wasn’t me - that came from God or angels or spirit guides.

So, my main question here is (even in my knowing that I manifested many things through connection with God that lives in me and everywhere) 'Do I create my reality? Can I change/alter my reality? Am I able to manifest whatever I want for my life just by affirming it, visualizing it, persisting, and believing it into existence? Is everyone me pushed out? (not meaning I control people) But I can affect how others treat me or respond to me?" Is there anything on this platform that I might read that can illuminate me in this regard?

I’ve also manifested great things for others! When I say “me”, I don’t mean I do it without God or the power from the universe. I know I’m not just a solitary being. We are all connected to something far greater than ourselves, alone. Thank God for that!!