Reading Roadmap

Hey all, I’m pretty new to the Law of One but I have been devouring the material as of late. As I’m sure many of you can relate, I have felt a resonance with the teachings of Ra from very early on in my reading and I’m currently almost done with the Ra Contact very much ready to keep going. I’m feeling a little overwhelmed though by the vast amount of reading material there is out there so I’m looking for any recommendations on what a good next step might be.

I’d love to become more familiar with other Confederation channelings, but would it be better to just start from the beginning with the L/L Research archives, or would it suffice to just read Voices of the Confederation? Or is the more recent Q’uo channelings better because it’s newer and might relate more to what’s going on now?

Or might it be a better idea to go deeper first by reading some of the auxiliary explanatory material offered like Living the Law of One and A Wanderer’s Handbook? I have purchased the Concept Guide but I’m expecting this to be more of a reference book than something I read from beginning to end.

I know ultimately only I can decide what the best path forward is but any thoughts y’all might have on what a good “reading roadmap” might be post-Ra would be worth considering. Thanks in advance :slight_smile:

1 Like

Hi there. Welcome to this corner of outer space.

I expect you’ll try a little of all of that. What I find most useful–after some years of doing the same–is searching the channeled stuff by topic. One things leads to another and you can wade into it as deeply as you can tolerate. This approach has served me quite well., much more than reading the channeling sessions in series (which took a rather long time).

Best of luck with it.

Ah nice, I hadn’t realized you could search the entire archives, that’ll be a really useful tool I’ll definitely be taking advantage of. Thanks