Stephen Tyman on Thinking in Symbols

Retired professor of philosophy Stephen Tyman, senior channel for the Working Group and author of A Fool’s Phenomenology: Archeytpes of Spiritual Evolution, begins with a lecture on symbols as a extra-linguistic means of approaching concept complexes, exploring their function in channeling and the archetypal mind. Discussion then ensues amongst the group on applying these ideas to artificial intelligence.

Hi, Jeremy. I am relatively new to the law of one material and actually I have some questions and thoughts regarding symbology.
First, I am of the opinion that the Confederaion recommends tarot symbols as a useful tool with the same reason that they recommend meditation as a useful tool. That is, to avoid infringing upon others’ free will as much as possible(maybe directly and clearly imparting the knowledge of the functioning of various things will depolarize them rapidly) and to avoid standardizing other-selves’ experience.
That’s because I think symbology is vague compred to language and telepathy because one thousand people will have one thousand interpretations of the symbol complex and only as such can the experience be diversified and avoid being standardized. Just like in meditation, you are under the mercy of various impulses and possibities of making connections between things never made before. And maybe this is the positive(passive) way of serving the Creator by giving as different an experience as possible.
Meanwhile, I know symbology is something that is a thing-in-itself(or more precisely, a mechanism-in-itself), as in cattle mutilations. Maybe it is just a mechanism designed before time exists to give hints to the creation so that it will not completely go so far off the original plan, i.e. the blueprint, the archetype.
As someone who is so used to logical thinking, I just find symobology so unreliable. Anyway, I prefer someone giving me knowledge directly rather than letting me beat around the bush.