Earth as a (political) prison theory

Hello everyone,

I’ll start with a short introduction of myself. I started studying the law of one material in 2012 and since then my life has been centered around spiritual evolution, understanding and balancing love, wisdom and compassion.

The OP is about the 'Matilda O’Donnel interview of an extraterrestial being in 1947. Here is the interview:

At a certain point the captured interviewee telephatically communicates with Matilda and the content of the interview matches the LOO theories about the confederation and the Orion group to a high degree.

The captive alien brings the message less politically correct and in a more ‘ghetto’ fasion. The plot twist her message that members of the ‘Old Empire’', which according to the Ra teachings would then be those of the Orion group, subjugates beings across the galaxy (the way this being defines souls). The beings that are either too violent and erratic or politically opposed to the regime are then ridded of their memory and identity and are imprisoned in a biological body on earth. Earth being a very hostile and crazy planet that is led by manipulated leaders that serve the Old Empire.

The role of this beings group (I would guess then is called the New Empire) has been adversary. She says that the two groups have been in conflict of power with each other for ten of thousands of years, that there have been nuclear wars that blew up on planet and damaged Mars. Additionally, the current role of New Empire’s group is surveillance and gathering resources to free us, both physically and most of all spiritually.

She speaks of the Veil and the process of forgetting as not being something that is set up with benevolent intention, but rather to imprison souls on Earth. Such also being the case with the creation of the pyramid system, which functions as a large amnesia trap.