Thanks so much for everything ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

Hello everyone, I am really happy to be here. I have been browsing the website and the books for more than three months, and finally, I decided to join you :pray:t2::heart:

I would like to thank all the people responsible for the site and send my greetings and love to the entire team responsible for communicating with the Confederation.

My special love goes to Ra, Quo, Latui, and Hatonn from the depths of our third-density experience to the depths of the creation realm in all densities.

My vast and immense love goes to the Creator and to the infinite world of creators.

I thank you for being in my world and for helping me more in gaining certainty and steadfastness in everything I have been through.

I would like to ask everyone not to hesitate to ask me anything about the Law of One, the spiritual path, and self-knowledge. I assure you that my experience will offer much assistance to anyone who wishes to advance on the spiritual path.

8 Likes

Greetings.

How would you advise someone who seems to be pulled by flow to surrender to life yet who feels like they are perhaps meant to not quite do that fully so as to be able to bring about certain ideas that they have, letโ€™s say, being 17, built based on Godโ€™s laws for the past 2 years and something without fully realizing that was what the journey is for -

Ah! I know how to phrase this!

What is the relationship between the you that is just becoming things and personalities and that can focus on ideas and identities also, and enliven them, and the yous that you become?

How do you know which you to sort of channel? Which is the True you to channel so as to best be of service unconditionally (yet lovingly), and to be the True you for God to experience this ultimately beautiful world through?